Kontakt:

ARGE-Kontakte:

Leitung:

OLNMS SR Josef Penzendorfer

OLNMS SR Eva Hellerschmid

Mag. Gerhard Falschlehner

0680-2020029

 

 

lieslos-liesmit@lsr-noe.gv.at

eva.hellerschmid@schule-noe.at

gerhard.falschlehner@buchklub.at

 

 

 

Regional-Lesebeauftragte:

 

 

Bildungsregion I:

OLNMS SR Eva Hellerschmid              

 

 

eva.hellerschmid@schule-noe.at

 

 

 

Bildungsregion II:

OLNMS Mag.a Martina Schreiber        

 

 

martina.schreiber1@schule-noe.at

 

 

 

Bildungsregion III:

SOL Gabriele Liebentritt, MA

OLNMS SR Josef Penzendorfer        

 

 

gabriele.liebentritt@lsr-noe.gv.at

josef.penzendorfer@schule-noe.at

 

 

 

Bildungsregion IV:

derzeit noch vakant

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bildungsregion V:

OLNMS SR Mag.a Eva-Maria Winkler, BEd

LNMS Claudia Metz

 

 

eva.winkler@schule-noe.at

claudia.metz1@schule-noe.at

 

 

 

Weitere Mitarbeiterinnen:

VOL Barbara Grabner

(Lesecoach für Region I+II)

 

 

barbara.grabner@schule-noe.at

 

 

 

für Buchklub:

VL Sabine Scheidl, MA             

 

 

sabine.scheidl@schule-noe.at

 

 

 

für Schulbibliotheken:

OLNMS Erni Wölfl, MA

 

 

ernestine.woelfl@schule-noe.at

 

 

 

Kompetenzorientierung im Bereich Sprechen/Schreiben:

OLNMS Nicolette Kolm-Welsburg        

OLNMS Susanne Luf-Raidl

OLNMS Erni Wölfl, BEd, MA

 

 

 

nicolette.kolm@schule-noe.at

susanne.luf-raidl@schule-noe.at

ernestine.woelfl@schule-noe.at

 

 

 

Partner:

Buchklub

Zeit Punkt Lesen

NÖ Jugendrotkreuz

 

 

https://www.buchklub.at/  

http://zeitpunktlesen.at/

www.jugendrotkreuz.at/n